Club meetings

We aim to hold monthly meetings, unless otherwise stated they are held at:
Lordship Hub
Lordship Rec
London N17 6NU

Café, Classes and Events!

Club meeting schedule:

Wednesday 18 October 2017 at 7:30pm – TPC minutes October 2017
Wednesday 15 November 2017 at 7:30pm – TPC minutes November 2017
Wednesday 13 December 2017 at 7:30pm – TPC minutes December 2017
Wednesday 10 January 2018 at 7:30pm – TPC minutes January 2018
Wednesday 14 February 2018 at 7:30pm – TPC minutes February 2018
Wednesday 14 March 2018 at 7:30pm – TPC minutes March 2018
Wednesday 11 April 2018 at 7:30pm – TPC minutes April 2018
Wednesday 9 May 2018 at 7:30pm – TPC minutes May 2018
Wednesday 13 June 2018 at 7:30pm – awaiting minutes
Wednesday 25 July 2018 at 7:00pm – awaiting minutes
Wednesday 8 August 2018 at 7:30pm – TPC minutes August 2018
Club Annual Exhibition – Saturday 1 September 2018 at 7:00pm – Gallery
Wednesday 19 September 2018 at 7:30pm – TPC minutes September 2018
AGM – Wednesday 10 October 2018 at 7:00pm
Wednesday  14 November 2018 at 7:00pm
Wednesday  12 December 2018 at 7:00pm (cancelled)
Wednesday 9 January 2019 at 7:00pm
Wednesday 13 February 2019 at 7:00pm – TPC minutes February 2019
Wednesday 13 March 2019 at 7:00pm

Further information can be found on our Facebook page where most of our club activity takes place.