Club shoot outs

We aim to hold monthly club shoot outs:

Fireworks on Lordship Rec – Friday November 3 2017 at 7:30pm
St Ann’s Hospital – Saturday December 9 2017 at 12:00pm – Gallery
Walthamstow Wetlands – Sunday January 7 2018 at 1:30pm – Gallery
Markfield Beam Engine – Sunday February 11 2018 at 1:30pm – Gallery
All Hallows’ Church – Saturday March 10 2018 at 11:00am – Gallery
Brooks Farm Leyton – Saturday April 7 2018 at 12:00pm – Gallery
Tottenham Marshes – Saturday May 5 2018 at 11:00am – Gallery
Leigh on Sea – Saturday June 9 2018 at 11:00am – Gallery
Olympic Village, Stratford – Saturday July 7 2018 at 11:00am – Gallery
River Thames – Saturday August 4 2018 at 5:00pm – Gallery
White Water Centre and Waltham Abbey – Saturday September 8 2018 at 11:00am – Gallery
Forty Hall and Estate – Saturday October 6 2018 at 11:00am – Gallery
Fireworks and Light Writing – Saturday November 3 2018 at 6:30pm – Gallery
Borough Market and Southbank – Sunday December 9 2018 at 11:00am – Gallery
RAF Museum Hendon – Saturday February 9 2019 at 11:00am – Gallery
Woodbury Wetlands – Saturday March 9 2019 at 11:00am – Gallery
The V&A’s new Photography Centre – Saturday April 6 2019 at 11:00am – Gallery
Kew Gardens – Saturday May 4 2019 at 11:00am – Gallery
Broadstairs – Sunday June 9 2019 at 9:30am – Gallery
Woolwich to Greenwich River Walk – Saturday July 6 2019 at 11:00am – Gallery
Finsbury Park is 150 – Saturday August 10 2019 at 11:00am – Cancelled due to poor weather
North London Uprising Festival – Saturday September 7 2019 at 9:45am – Gallery
River Lea walk – Saturday October 5 2019 at 11:00am

Informal shoot outs:
Lea Spring Regatta – Saturday April 28 2019 at 11:00am – Gallery
London Underground – Sunday May 19 2019 at 7:30am – Gallery
City Airport – Friday May 31 2019 at 7:30pm – Gallery
Walthamstow Pump House Museum – Sunday June 30 2019 at 11:30am – Gallery
St Pancras Waterpoint – Saturday July 20 2019 at 11:00am – Gallery
Barbican Centre – Sunday October 13 2019 at 11:00am

Further information can be found on our Facebook page where most of our club activity takes place.